Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Brown

4.8 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kuh Lanuza

Kuh Lanuza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Janet and Debbie to lower my car payment insurance, and one conversation led to the next, and it’s safe to say I am so pleased and grateful to the both of them! They were the most kind, patient and understanding people I have talked to over the phone. They take their time to explain policies and anything you need to know. So so happy and thankful to have talked to them both!!"
Profile photo of Oliver Sann

Oliver Sann

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had several issues caused by compromised credit cards and bouncing payments. Michelle Konczyk solved all issues in a perfect way, super thorough, knowledgable, engaged, patient and available. This is the kind of insurance agency that has real people on the phone, who actually call back and know their stuff. Absolutely 5/5!!! Rare and priceless how they operate..."
Profile photo of Suzana Marojevic

Suzana Marojevic

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here has always been so helpful and patient with us and setting up car and life insurance. Debbie was wonderful to work with setting up life insurance and super informative and friendly!"
Profile photo of Aquanetta White-Olive

Aquanetta White-Olive

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deborah McLelland was sent from above. I want to personally thank her for contacting me and putting to rest all my worries for being insured. I'm sleeping better knowing I'm not in the "Hands" of anybody but State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anatoliy Kalinovskiy

Anatoliy Kalinovskiy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share that Revekah Espina provided very fast and helpfull.advise - she understood my objectives, offered few insurqnce options and shared her opinion. It saved me time on research and helped me purchase exactly scope of insurance needed. I am big fan now!"
Profile photo of Alex Burke

Alex Burke

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, quick and clear responses"
Profile photo of Rachel LaMontagna

Rachel LaMontagna

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina quoted me and was amazing to work with! Super helpful and definitely recommend."
Profile photo of james “perk” perkins

james “perk” perkins

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and great inletting me know details on policy, thank you for service person, Christina Soto, James Perkins"
Profile photo of Blessing Lara

Blessing Lara

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, after been insured for 16+ in other. I did calling, web searching multiple times & then got referred to Josh. It was awesome he knows in & out And made sure we understood & got us a great rate. Just give his office a call & they will assist you. You will be pleased"
Profile photo of Tanisha Milliner

Tanisha Milliner

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Josh Brown for many years. His customer service for his clients is very amazing. His agent Debra is super nice and informative. Any time I speak with Josh or Debra or any of his staff they are always pleasant. Thank you for your wonderful customer service and continued dedication to me and my family as your clients.!"
Profile photo of DK

DK

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm this morning to inquire about adding my two sons to our auto insurance policy. Janet took the time to create and email hypothetical quotes for me. She went above and beyond excellent customer service. She took the time to explain all of the different components that go into ensuring teenagers. She was warm and friendly and the epitome of the kind of person you would want representing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Evan Huff

Evan Huff

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Janet help me out setting up a car insurance plan and was very appreciative of her professionalism. I will be looking to see what they offer for home insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Jeannette Robinson

Jeannette Robinson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra did a great job of going over my policy with me she made sure that I understood everything."
Profile photo of Willie Flores

Willie Flores

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra McLelland was great, she was very kind and patient."
Profile photo of Rayna Campbell-Walker

Rayna Campbell-Walker

January 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Josh Brown and associate are great!"
Profile photo of Mandi Williams

Mandi Williams

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was amazing to work with! She made the process of starting my life insurance policy smooth and easy. She was very knowledgeable and explained each policy for my understanding. I would definitely recommend Debbie and Josh if you are in need of insurance. They are both very personable and I enjoyed working with them."
Profile photo of Marlyn Ivel

Marlyn Ivel

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Christina Soto. She is very patient and understanding she answered all my questions in a very professional timely matter and I received the best Rate ever. I’m very satisfied with all her hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of RebelTribe Music

RebelTribe Music

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was a great help very professional and answered all my questions very thoroughly! Very much appreciated"
Profile photo of Dana Gardner

Dana Gardner

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying my first car was scary enough, but the Agents at State Farm made it simple and easy to find the plan I need. Thanks to Christina and her team for helping and being patient with me!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Soto

Tommy Soto

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm looking to switch over from All-State and out of all the agents I've talked to, Christina was the most professional and helpful. She answered all my questions and help me find the best value for my money."
Profile photo of Daisy Huerta

Daisy Huerta

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was so patient and very informative with all my questions.. Couldn’t have asked for someone better. So Sweet.Truly Helped Me In Every Way Possible To Get Me The Right Plan… Thank You So Much For All The Help!! Definitely Recommend"
Profile photo of raw xL1

raw xL1

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina was extremely helpful and courteous thank you once again"
Profile photo of D Gomez

D Gomez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The girl Cristina always attended me in the office. She is very good at explaining everything with my policy and has a lot of experience with State Farm Insurance since when she was with another agent I was with her. Very beautiful person she (Original) La muchacha Cristina siempre me atendió en la oficina. Ella es muy buena para explicar todo con mi póliza y tiene mucha experiencia con La azeguranza State Farm desde cuando ella estava con otro agente yo estuve con ella. Muy hermosa persona ella"
Profile photo of Johnny Garcia

Johnny Garcia

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Grace McWilliams

Grace McWilliams

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always have a outstanding and courteous experience with Janet she is very patient with explaining detail also with knowledge and kindness she is one of the best blessings to Janiet have a Happy New Year's 🙏"